Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 3-4
Matches 27
Kills per set 9.58
Hitting % .133
Assists per set 8.37
Blocks per set 1.43
Service Aces per set 2.08
Digs per set 12.77
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Gallaudet
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
Marywood
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Elizabethtown
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
Albright
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Immaculata
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wilkes
@ Immaculata, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hood
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lebanon Valley
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
High School Student Athlete Night
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Susquehanna
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Buena Vista, Va.
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mt. Aloysius
Military Appreciation Night
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wesley *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arcadia
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chris. Newport *
H
* Conference