2015-2016 Schedule/Results

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 3-7
Neutral 5-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.22
Hitting % .103
Assists per set 6.75
Blocks per set 1.02
Service Aces per set 2.28
Digs per set 12.06
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg
@ Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Messiah
@ Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
@ Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neumann
@ Gettysburg, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Notre Dame (Md.)
A
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Misericordia
Misericordia Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rosemont
@ Misericordia University Misericordia Tri-Match
N
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gwynedd Mercy
@ King's College King's College Tri-Match
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
King's (Pa.)
King's College Tri-Match
A
Mon Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Valley Forge
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hood
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St. Schuylkill
@ Hood College Hood Tri-Match
N
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marymount (Va.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wesley *
H
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington
Penn State Abington Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hunter
@ Penn State Abington Penn State Abington Tri-Match
N
Mon Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Chris. Newport *
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Frostburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington *
Senior Day
H
* Conference