2018-19 Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-2
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Immaculata
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Albright
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Susquehanna
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Arcadia
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Moravian
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Albion
@ Hilton Head Beach & Tennis; Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Sweet Briar
@ Hilton Head Island, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Berks
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
10:00 AM
Salisbury *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:30 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
TBA
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Misericordia
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
* Conference