2018-19 Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 4
Home 3-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 13
Goals/ game 1.63
Shot % .131
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 1.23
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dickinson
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Susquehanna
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:00 PM
Widener
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
4:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Scranton
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Fisher
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
3:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:30 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
* Conference