2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-11-1
Pct. .425
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 28
Goals/ game 1.40
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 1.42
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Delaware Valley
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Dickinson
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Susquehanna
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Eastern
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Immaculata
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Widener
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Chris. Newport *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Scranton
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Salisbury *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Fisher
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mary Washington *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mary Washington %
CAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season