2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
6:00 PM
Cairn
H
Tue Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
TBA
Notre Dame (Md.)
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Tue Nov 27
at
6:00 PM
Eastern
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
Wilkes
H
Wed Dec 05
at
5:00 PM
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
6:00 PM
Clarks Summit
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Alvernia
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
5:30 PM
Southern Virginia *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Southern Virginia *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
York (Pa.) *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Salisbury *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Mary Washington *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Chris. Newport *
H
* Conference