2016-17 Schedule

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 6-10
Neutral 6-2
Games 34
Runs 163
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .357
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 7
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
John Jay
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
SUNY Poly
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Cedar Crest
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Chatham
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
La Roche
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
N
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wilson
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-5
Wilson
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-2
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 9-7
Southern Virginia *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Elizabethtown
H
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Elizabethtown
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Chris. Newport *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Chris. Newport *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Frostburg St. *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Stevenson
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Stevenson
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
W, 4-3
Eastern
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Eastern
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Wesley *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-6
Wesley *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Salisbury *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Salisbury *
H
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-3
Penn St.-Abington
A
Mon Apr 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
Penn St.-Abington
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Albright
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Albright
H
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Alvernia
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Alvernia
A
* Conference