2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
September
October
Thu Oct 10
vs
Albright
Cancelled
H
March
Thu Mar 19
vs
Lebanon Valley
3:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Penn St.-Abington *
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
St. Elizabeth
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Penn College *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Lancaster Bible *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Penn St.-Berks *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA %
@ Hershey, Pa. - Hershey Racquet Club NEAC Individual Championship Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA %
@ Hershey, Pa. - Hershey Racquet Club NEAC Individual Championship Tournament
9:00 AM
N
May
Sat May 02
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NEAC Championship Tournament
TBA
N
Sun May 03
vs
TBA %
@ TBA NEAC Championship Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season