Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-3
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 7-2
Juniata
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Albright
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Goucher
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Susquehanna
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wartburg
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Hilton Head Island, SC
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Heidelberg
@ Hilton Head Island, SC Chaplin Park Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Mary Washington *
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lancaster Bible
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Salisbury *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport *
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Lebanon Valley
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 8-1
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southern Virginia *
H
* Conference