2018-19 Schedule

Overall 14-4-4
Pct. .727
Conf. 1-3-3
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-0-2
Away 5-3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 22
Goals 51
Goals/ game 2.32
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 0.68
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Bryn Athyn
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Farmingdale State
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Neumann
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn St.-Berks
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Brooklyn
A
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Hartwick
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 4-0
Clarks Summit
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 2-0
Marymount (Va.)
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wilson
@ Palmyra, Pa
N
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Chris. Newport *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Susquehanna
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Salisbury *
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fisher
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
York (Pa.) *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Virginia *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Frostburg St. *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - PK Home
T, 0-0
St. Mary's (Md.) %
(SMC Wins 4-3 In PKs) CAC Tournament First Round
A
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Wesley %
@ Owings Mills, Md. ECAC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season