Schedule

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-3
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 48
Goals/ game 2.40
Shot % .183
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.39
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ramapo
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Mon Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Medgar Evers
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Neumann
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Clarks Summit
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn St.-Berks
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Elizabethtown
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keystone
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.) *
A
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Lancaster Bible
H
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Susquehanna
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Virginia *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chris. Newport *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Mary Washington *
H
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Behrend %
ECAC First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season