2018-19 Schedule

Overall 25-10-1
Pct. .708
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Won 2
Home 9-8
Away 13-1-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 36
Runs 340
Batting Avg. .316
On Base % .422
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 41
February
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Cancelled
East. Mennonite
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 12-11
East. Mennonite
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 7-7
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lynchburg
Note time change
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 8-7
Lynchburg
at Heritage HS | Note time change
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Lynchburg
Note time change
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lehman
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-1
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 12-9
New England Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Penn St.-Berks
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-6
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-4
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-5
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Gettysburg
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 13-2
Susquehanna
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
York (Pa.) *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
York (Pa.) *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 15-2
York (Pa.) *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 7-5
Ursinus
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Penn College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Salisbury *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 21-5
Salisbury *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Salisbury *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-6
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 18-1
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Shenandoah
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Keystone
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 11-5
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-3
Mary Washington *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 17-7
Mary Washington *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Johns Hopkins
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 11-9
Southern Virginia *
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 18-6
Chris. Newport *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Chris. Newport *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 18-13
Chris. Newport *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 7-4
Alvernia
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:30 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St. *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA CAC Playoffs
N
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA CAC Playoffs
N
Tue May 07
at
TBA
Arcadia
A
Fri May 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA CAC Playoffs
N
Sat May 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ TBA CAC Playoffs
N
* Conference