2016-17 Schedule

Overall 16-23
Pct. .410
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Won 3
Home 6-7
Away 10-16
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 268
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .375
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 29
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Lynchburg
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-5
Lynchburg
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Hampden-Sydney
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 16-1
Hampden-Sydney
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-6
East. Mennonite
** note change of schedule **
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 16-15
East. Mennonite
** note change of schedule **
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-6
Roanoke
A
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Dickinson
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-0
Washington and Lee
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 10-6
Washington and Lee
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 9-3
Averett
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 11-3
Averett
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
W, 6-2
Averett
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesley *
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-4
Washington College
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mary Washington *
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Mary Washington *
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 10-9
Marymount (Va.) *
Bishop O'Connell High School
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Frostburg St. *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 17-8
Frostburg St. *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Marymount (Va.) *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
York (Pa.) *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 13-9
Southern Virginia *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 29-8
Southern Virginia *
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 11-1
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-5
St. Mary's (Md.) *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Wesley *
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-7
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Salisbury *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Salisbury *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
Messiah
H
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-6
York (Pa.) *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 24-1
Gallaudet
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-3
Chris. Newport *
A
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Penn St.-Berks
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-4
Albright
A
Tue Apr 25
at
Cancelled
Stevenson
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 14-5
Juniata
A
* Conference