2012 Penn State Harrisburg Baseball Schedule: Penn St.-Harrisburg

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-30 .231 3-11 .214 Lost 7 3-8 4-18 2-4

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Sat Feb. 18 at Wesley
L, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    at Wesley
L, 13-4 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Stevenson
L, 5-0 Final Box Score  
    at Stevenson
W, 5-3 Final Box Score  
March
Mon Mar. 5 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Cal Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
L, 21-11 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 6 vs. Wilkes @ Cal Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
W, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 7 vs. Eastern @ Cal Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
L, 14-3 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 8 vs. Chris. Newport @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
L, 8-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Arcadia @ Cal Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
W, 7-4 Final Box Score  
    vs. Arcadia @ Cal Ripken Experience
Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
L, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 14 Penn College
W, 12-1 Final Box Score  
    Penn College
L, 13-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 17 at Mt. Aloysius
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    at Mt. Aloysius
L, 12-6 Final Box Score  
Sun Mar. 18 at Elizabethtown
L, 5-1 Final Box Score  
    at Elizabethtown
L, 5-4 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 20 at Dickinson
L, 14-5 Final Box Score  
Fri Mar. 23 McDaniel
L, 15-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Mar. 27 Penn St.-Altoona
L, 14-2 Final Box Score  
    Penn St.-Altoona
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Wed Mar. 28 Baptist Bible (Pa.)
W, 6-1 Final Box Score  
    Baptist Bible (Pa.)
W, 15-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sun Apr. 1 at SUNYIT
L, 6-5 Final Box Score  
Tue Apr. 3 at Lancaster Bible
W, 15-4 Final Box Score  
    at Lancaster Bible
L, 11-7 Final Box Score  
Fri Apr. 6 Penn St.-Berks
L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    Penn St.-Berks
L, 10-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 11 at Lebanon Valley
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
    at Lebanon Valley
L, 14-13 Final - 9 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 13 at SUNYIT
**Make-up game, to be played at Penn St.-Harrisburg**
L, 4-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 14 at Keuka
W, 18-8 Final Box Score  
    at Keuka
W, 9-4 Final Box Score  
Sun Apr. 15 at Cazenovia
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
    at Cazenovia
L, 4-3 Final Box Score  
Wed Apr. 18 at Gallaudet
L, 7-5 Final Box Score  
    at Gallaudet
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Apr. 21 Penn St.-Abington
L, 7-6 Final Box Score  
    Penn St.-Abington
L, 10-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 24 at Gettysburg
L, 4-2 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop