2012 Penn State Harrisburg Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-30
Pct. .231
Conf. 3-11
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-8
Away 4-18
Neutral 2-4
Games 39
Runs 231
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .375
Slugging % .317
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 13-4
Wesley
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Stevenson
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Stevenson
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 21-11
King's (Pa.)
@ Cal Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wilkes
@ Cal Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Eastern
@ Cal Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Chris. Newport
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Arcadia
@ Cal Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Arcadia
@ Cal Ripken Experience Myrtle Beach Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Penn College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Penn College
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-6
Mt. Aloysius
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-1
Elizabethtown
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Elizabethtown
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-5
Dickinson
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 15-8
McDaniel
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Penn St.-Altoona
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
H
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 6-5
SUNYIT *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 15-4
Lancaster Bible *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
L, 11-7
Lancaster Bible *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-6
Lebanon Valley
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 14-13
Lebanon Valley
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
SUNYIT *
**Make-up game, to be played at Penn St.-Harrisburg**
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 18-8
Keuka *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-4
Keuka *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-3
Cazenovia *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-5
Gallaudet * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Gallaudet * ^
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Penn St.-Abington * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Penn St.-Abington * ^
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Gettysburg
A
* Conference
^ Division